Friday, November 30, 2007

Malvern Rowers Compete in Thanksgiving Running Race November 22, 2007

Malvern grads Joe McGeehin ’02, Brendan McGeehin ’05, Arron Martin ’05, Justin Teti ’05, Ryan Watson ’06, Carl Jablonski ’06, Matt Hurley ’06, Matt McManus ’07, John Selin ’07, Liam Leyden ’07, and Bobby Valenti ’07 joined current Malvern Rowers at the Turkey Trot on Boathouse Row. Malvern rowing coaches Shane Madden, Nate O’Connor, and Brandon O’Brien competed yesterday with the team.

For complete race results visit: Schuylkill Navy Run 2007.

No comments: